I really really do NOT like either of them, but britney is crazy!! complete and total trainwreck. i CAN NOT believe im saying this but i rly think Kevin should have more of the custody. I wouldnt take brit's kids away from her completly but shes a horrible mom! i would give most of the custody to kevin cause i think he would be the better parent...wat about you?
No comments:
Post a Comment